Posts Tagged ‘strange academy’
Most Recent
 
Read More
July 26, 2013

Character Q&A & Giveaway (US/Int): Wilde paranormal romance, sexy Lordes, and Strange superpowers abound!

"I love this book. If Jane Ann Krentz and Harry Potter made a baby, it would be this book." —U.S.A. Today Bestselling Author, Sharon Page For fans of Katie MacAlister and MaryJanice Davidson, a funny, sexy romance set at a school for superheroes. Determined to uncover the secret behind her eccentric aunt's death, Sadie Strange, a quirky substitute teacher with a Master's degree in comic book superheroes, takes a job at isolated private school Strange Academy. Her biggest obstacle? Haughty hottie Lorde Gray, the chemistry teacher who looks down his Roman nose at her as he tries to get her fired.
558
 
Read More
June 19, 2013

Book Review: Strange Academy by Teresa Wilde

This unique book kept me awake into the early hours of morning because its sensuality and mostly light hearted tone left me unable to put it down. Invoking a wide range of emotions that include laughter, anger, and fear, and driving you deeper into the story with compelling characters and nail biting plot lines, Strange Academy is a must read!
68
Genres
Contemporary
Paranormal
Urban Fantasy
Men In Uniform
Celebrities
Sports
Suspense
Dystopian
SciFi
Billionaire
Cowboys
Fantasy
Follow GraveTells on…
Praise for GT
"If you like paranormal and you're NOT following GraveTells PNR News & Reviews, you should go do it NOW!!! They're great, have awesome giveaways, and super fun author/book features! Do it!" ~ author Laura Kaye
Open Giveaways
 
Top Picks
 
Read More
239
 
Read More
227
Featured books
 
 
 
Top Rated This Month
Try a different filter
Compare
Go
GraveTells Romance