Now Reading
Release Day: One Grave at a Time by Jeaniene Frost

Release Day: One Grave at a Time by Jeaniene Frost

by davincikittieAugust 30, 2011

It’s finally here, the much-anticipated release day for Jeaniene Frost’s One Grave at a Time!

OGaaT is the 6th novel in her electrifying Night Huntress series, and fans have been fiending for months to get their hands on a little more Bones!  Ms. Frost released the first several chapters on her website earlier this month, giving us just enough of a tease to work ourselves into even more of a frenzy.  Technically, “August 30th” starts at midnight, so by the time you guys read this, I’ll probably already be several chapters in, devouring my exciting new Cat & Bones action!

Look for my review of One Grave at a Time to post on GT either Thursday, Friday, or Saturday of this week, depending on how much of a hermit I can become to read it and get the writeup done.  =)

THEN, we’ll all head over to the GraveTells Community forum and discuss, gossip, and daydream to our hearts’ content!  See you guys in a few days…

Are you still here?  You didn’t rush off to buy it?  What are you waiting for?!  Get it on Amazon here!

What's your reaction?
Love it, have it!
Sounds fun
Thinkin' 'bout it
Bleh, no.
About The Author
Sue "DaVinciKittie" Brown-Moore is a veteran romance blogger and reviewer and the primary voice for GraveTells.com. Sue has been shamelessly pimping book boyfriends since 2010 and has won several blogging awards with GraveTells. Sue is also a freelance Developmental Editor passionate about helping authors bring out the best in their stories. She loves reading romance, fantasy, and sci-fi and edits any genre she reads for pleasure. You can follow Sue's editing blog, with tips and tricks for authors, at DaVinciKittie.com.

Leave a Response